New Member added

Jean / Lord Cernunnos from France-Paris

He introduced himself:

Good morning lady Elen,
My forename is Jean and I live in Paris (France) and I am 45 years old.
I am wiccan, I respect nature and animals.
I am also of medieval culture which is my passion.
I listen to Blackmore’ s Night for 2 years and I have every their
albums and DVD that I love and give a lot of emotion.
I love Candice very much, she sings as a fairy, on top of that
it is so soft and so nice!
I would like to become member of your very pretty site on Candice.
Here is my pseudonym: Lord Cernunnos
My country: France
Thank you in advance lady Elen.
Warmly
Jean.

What a Gentleman! 🙂

Leave a Reply

